Small Updates

It’s been some time since I’ve posted anything, as school has pretty much taken up all my free time. To those of you who read my blog, I apologize. However, I do have some good news:

– I will be receiving some new loot very soon, and I will be doing an un-boxing of those.

– I am currently working on write-up for a new entry for my Thoughts category. To give you a little hint: It deals with a long-running issue in Anime (Not much of a hint, but I hope it keeps you guessing ^^).

– I am working on a review for some Anime I have seen lately (As few as that may be due to my lack of time ^^;).

– I MAY do an entry of my room to show you all the stuff I have amassed over the years, if that is to any of your interests.

And finally:

-I hope to get a new camera soon. My 6-year old Point-and-Shoot has been faithful, but I am in definite need of an upgrade, which I am sure most of you have noticed. Aiming for a DSLR, but we will see what happens.

That’s it for now. I just wanted to clarify that I am not dead or have abandon my reader(s). Please look forward to my future entries! *bows*

Leave a Reply

